Testimonial | Words from Our Happy Clients

Customer Reviews

Read through some of the reviews our customers have left

We believe our products and service are second to none, so take a few moments to read the excellent feedback our installers have received; we think you'll soon agree with us!

Only a few hours old as I write but product looks very good. If it is reliable over the forthcoming years, I will be very satisfied.

Stephen Roberts
Reading
12 Dec 2018

I was more than happy with all aspects of the service I received and would certainly recommend Garolla to friends and family

Mr Eric Deer
Dartford
12 Dec 2018

No problems provided as quoted thank you very much.

Mrs Winifred Harrison
Leeds
12 Dec 2018

I was extremely impressed with the highly professional way that the roller shutter door was installed. The operatives completed the installation very quickly and were very helpful in explaining how to operate the system. Excellent ambassadors for your product. I understand that unfortunately since one of the remote controllers had a malfunction a replacement would need to be ordered and fitted in a couple of weeks.

Ian Young
Blackpool
12 Dec 2018

Jeremy has done a great job, the door looks brilliant. Clean tidy and very pleasant. Would and will recommend to everyone who asks.

Mrs Wingate
Leeds
12 Dec 2018

A very easy and smooth experience from the first phone call to the final fitting. I would not hesitate to recommend Garolla to others.

Karen Ewing
Woking
12 Dec 2018

Ajit and his son arrived on time. Installation was seamless and they both kept the work area clean at all times. Explained each step and finished with a demonstration and an explanation of all controls. Very pleased indeed and now I know why all the past reviews are so positive. I think the installers were as please as me and photo's were taken to show future customers. Garolla, I'd love to see the finished pic on your site as I feel it shows the black doors off very well indeed.

Christopher Gaskin
Luton
12 Dec 2018

Gavin was very polite and efficient. We were pleased with his work.

Gerald Patrick Clancy
Reading
12 Dec 2018

Tristram Stuckey is a credit to you , he arrived on time both for the initial appointment and then on the day of fitting , he carried out the work and was very pleasant and removed all rubbish and swept up prior to leaving. I would recommend both Garolla and Tristram for the ease of process from initial phone call to installation .

Donna Longden
Ripponden
12 Dec 2018

The call centre were very friendly and helpful and not pushy which we liked and the installer was on time for the both visits and was very helpful explaining and answering all our questions. Overall and excellent service form start to finish

Craig Render
Leeds
12 Dec 2018

Items 31 to 40 of 371 total

Show per page
© 2018 Garolla Limited. All Rights Reserved.