Testimonial | Words from Our Happy Clients

Customer Reviews

Read through some of the reviews our customers have left

We believe our products and service are second to none, so take a few moments to read the excellent feedback our installers have received; we think you'll soon agree with us!

An excellent job done by Paul. Efficient work. Paul explained very clearly how to operate the door both with remote and handle if there is a loss of power. Polite and friendly service from a local tradesman.

Celia Dixon
Woodland
15 Mar 2019

I have had a really pleasant experience dealing with value doors. Rang up for information about the type of garage door I was interested in, made an appointment to meet with the fitter who answered all my questions and concerns then arranged a date for fitting. Two weeks later Andy, the fitter, arrived promptly at 9 am and 3 hours later job done. Looks good and works a treat and he removed all the rubbish associated with my old garage door. Can't recommend enough.

Peter Pullen
Preston
15 Mar 2019

Very happy with the installation of the door and the fitters Simon and Stephen were very conscientious, polite and very helpful. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Kenneth Edgar
Derbyshire
15 Mar 2019

Really pleased with both products supplied and the quality of the installation and the professional way the fitters carried out the work.

Michael James
Leeds
15 Mar 2019

Very efficient, pleasant fitter. Arrived exactly on time as arranged. No problems whatsoever during fitting. Very clean and tidy, everything was swept and clean by the time he left. We would definitely use your company again and will recommend you to friends and relatives.

Susan Benson
Nottinghamshire
15 Mar 2019

No problems They were very polite and friendly I’m a disabled lady and they made sure my wheelchair was accessible at all times

Mavis cowper
Leeds
14 Mar 2019

A seamless experience no problems very polite people.

Mavis Cowper
Leeds
14 Mar 2019

I was pleasantly surprised when the installer arrived early and even more when it was done two hours later. I was shown how to operate the doors by remote & manual as well as at the control box. Looks very smart.

Frank Taylor
Hampshire
14 Mar 2019

Very happy from the phone call after reading the advert, asking if someone could come out to see what needed to be done to the fitting and finish of the roller door.

Brian Smith
York
14 Mar 2019

Everything went to plan. Friendly fitters that got the job done in great time.

John McFadden
Dorset
14 Mar 2019

Items 31 to 40 of 576 total

Show per page
© 2018 Garolla Limited. All Rights Reserved.