Testimonial | Words from Our Happy Clients

Customer Reviews

Read through some of the reviews our customers have left

We believe our products and service are second to none, so take a few moments to read the excellent feedback our installers have received; we think you'll soon agree with us!

The installers were very professional, extremely polite and tidy, the door itself is exactly what I wanted thank you.

Paul Armstrong
Hertfordshire
11 Jun 2019

Very pleased with your staff and the product.

Andrew John Perrett
Poole
11 Jun 2019

Your fitter, Paul, arrived punctually for the estimate and measuring - exactly when he said he would arrive to fit it. Did an excellent job and cleared everything away when finished.

Richard Francis
County Durham
11 Jun 2019

Wonderful job, lovely chap.

Joyce Wane
Lancashire
11 Jun 2019

Very pleased with full service, from the time installer arrived to measure up, given a fixed price and installation date there and then. A very neat and tidy installation.

Neil Bowditch
Milton Keynes
11 Jun 2019

Very pleased. A lovely clean tidy job of work. Lovely to have a telephone number where you can speak to a human.

Norma Dixon
Lincolnshire
11 Jun 2019

Very efficient and friendly workman. Very pleased with this service.

Hilary Worthy
Hartlepool
11 Jun 2019

Everything was done when arranged and the guys were extremely polite, friendly and informative.

Sheila Hornett
Hertfordshire
11 Jun 2019

Very pleased with the product and the trouble that Tristram took to explain the workings of the system, plus the removal of the old door and supports. No complaints.

Peter Shorrock
Greater Manchester
11 Jun 2019

The installer was friendly, helpful and polite.

Margaret Beech
North Yorkshire
11 Jun 2019

Items 91 to 100 of 815 total

Show per page
© 2018 Garolla Limited. All Rights Reserved.